Corinthia Hotel St.Petersburg Saint-Petersburg

Corinthia Hotel

Hotel «Corinthia Nevskij Palace Hotel» is located on the main thoroughfare of St. Petersburg, Nevsky Prospekt, in the immediate vicinity of the famous architectural and historical monuments of the northern capital. The hotel is the result of two historic buildings of 19 th century, restored to its original splendor.

The hotel has 285 spacious and comfortable rooms, the categories "Standard, Deluxe, Junior Suite, " "Lux". Guests will also enjoy - floor of executive class with 42 superior rooms and common living room.

All rooms are equipped with comfortable modern furnishings, air conditioning, sprinkler and smoke detector, safe, minibar, computer connection, telephone with direct dialing, voice mail, Wi-Fi Internet access and satellite TV.

Hotel offers a cozy restaurant with excellent cuisine, bars, cafes, 6 fully equipped conference halls, a modern fitness center with sauna, underground garage for 74 cars, shopping mall.

Corinthia Hotel St.Petersburg Санкт-Петербург

Поставленное оборудование:

Год поставки: 2016

Отель «Corinthia Nevskij Palace Hotel» располагается на главной магистрали Санкт-Петербурга, Невском проспекте, в непосредственной близости от знаменитых архитектурных и исторических памятников Северной столицы. Отель является результатом полной реконструкции двух исторических зданий 19 столетия, восстановленных в их былом великолепии.

Отель располагает 285 просторными и комфортабельными номерами категорий «Стандарт», «Делюкс», «Полулюкс», «Люкс». Также к услугам гостей — этаж представительского класса с 42 номерами повышенной комфортности и общей гостиной.

Все номера оснащены удобной современной мебелью, кондиционерами, системой пожаротушения, детекторами задымления, сейфом, минибаром и компьютерной розеткой, телефоном с прямым набором номера, автоответчиком, Wi-Fi интернетом и спутниковым телевидением.

В отеле гостей ждут уютные рестораны с великолепной кухней, бары, кафе, 6 оборудованных конференц-залов, современный фитнес-центр с сауной, подземный гараж на 74 машины, торговый пассаж.