Head station of TV reception

Television begins with content. A set of popular information, news, and entertainment TV channels in different languages ​​is required for full customer service. For that, the hotel needs to provide equipment for centralized input and processing of TV signals – that is, a head-end station.

Contemporary digital TV stations are modular and do easily adapt to the specific hotel architecture.  With a minimal form factor (1U to 4U in the server rack), they allow input and processing of all satellite and terrestrial channels, that are of interest to the hotel, including decryption of the operator's premium content, followed by forming the output set of TV channels and broadcasting them in digital formats like:

  • IPTV (for "twisted pair" wires),
  • DVB-C (for coaxial cable networks),
  • or in multiple formats simultaneously (for hybrid distribution networks).

 

While collaborating with the leading manufacturers of digital head-end stations, SMARTEQ experts are ready to carry out the whole scope of works on design, delivery and commissioning of the head-end equipment, regardless of the type of cable distribution networks at the hotel or requirements to TV channels.

Ready to cooperate?

Please let us know your name and phone number and we’ll call back shortly

Головные станции приема ТВ

Телевидение начинается с контента. Набор востребованных информационно-новостных и развлекательных ТВ каналов на разных языках мира обязателен для полноценного обслуживания клиента. Для этого отелю необходимо предусмотреть оборудование централизованного приёма и последующей обработки ТВ сигналов – головную телевизионную станцию.

Современные цифровые ТВ станции имеют модульную и легко подстраиваемую под нужды конкретного отеля архитектуру.  Имея минимальный форм-фактор (от 1Uдо 4U в серверной стойке), они позволяют осуществлять приём и обработку всех интересующих отель спутниковых и эфирных каналов, в том числе, дешифрование платного контента оператора, с последующим формированием выходного набора ТВ каналов и его трансляцию в сеть в таких цифровых форматах как:

  • IPTV (для инфраструктуры на «витой паре»),
  • DVB-C (для коаксиальной кабельной сети),
  • или в нескольких форматах одновременно (для гибридной распределительной сети).

 

Специалисты SMARTEQ в сотрудничестве с ведущими производителями цифровых головных ТВ станций готовы осуществить весь цикл работ по проектированию, поставке и пуско-наладке головного телевизионного оборудования, независимо от типа распределительной кабельной сети в отеле и требований к набору ТВ каналов.

  

Готовы к сотрудничеству?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию по гостиничным решениям именно для вашего бизнеса